Hotelmanagement is using cookies

We use them to give you the best experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

ContinueLearn More X

European Hospitality Award WINNERS 2010

Hotel Management International's inaugural European Hospitality Awards presented difficult choices for our esteemed panel of judges, Johanna Fragano, Claus Sendlinger, Patrick Reardon and Ted Teng. All the nominations we received were exceptional. The winners defined the best in European hospitality from the last year.

Go Top